RSS feed

Welcome to my digital orienteering map arcive!

At this site I will publish maps and routes from my orienteering competitions and trainings.
For my training log see also: Attackpoint log
Tschaekob's orienteering training log

Training Götzenbachtal (08/12/2018)
Saturday 8 December 2018
Category: Training
Götzenbachtal 2, germany
13. Rottenburger Rammert Run (18/11/2018)
Sunday 18 November 2018
Category: Competition
germany
JAKT collect controls (04/11/2018)
Sunday 4 November 2018
Category: Training
Galgenberg, DTB, germany
JAKT Golf-O (04/11/2018)
Sunday 4 November 2018
Category: Training
Galgenberg, DTB, germany
JAKT Short legs (03/11/2018)
Saturday 3 November 2018
Category: Training
Schöne Berge, DTB, germany
JAKT Set controls (03/11/2018)
Saturday 3 November 2018
Category: Training
Galgenberg, DTB, germany
Regional Ranking Event Gundelfingen (21/10/2018)
Sunday 21 October 2018
Category: Competition
Leheneck, Gundelfinger Turnerschaft, germany
Regional Chaps Relay Leg 4 (20/10/2018)
Saturday 20 October 2018
Category: Competition
Bergwald, TuS Karlsruhe Rüppur, germany
relay, leg 4
Regional Champs Relay Leg 2 (20/10/2018)
Saturday 20 October 2018
Category: Competition
Bergwald, TuS Karlsruhe Rüppur, germany
relay, leg 2
Arge-Alp Cup Individual (14/10/2018)
Sunday 14 October 2018
Category: Competition
Prodkamm, OLG St.Gallen, switzerland
Arge-Alp Cup Relay (13/10/2018)
Saturday 13 October 2018
Category: Competition
Prodalp, OLG St.Gallen, switzerland
relay, leg 1
D-Cup 1. Leg (30/09/2018)
Sunday 30 September 2018
Category: Competition
Naussische Schweiz, OLF Mainz, germany
relay
National Champs Long distance (29/09/2018)
Saturday 29 September 2018
Category: Competition
Naussische Schweiz, OLF Mainz, germany
Regional Champs Long Distance (16/09/2018)
Sunday 16 September 2018
Category: Competition
Bembemberlesberg, TGV Horn, germany
Collecting controls (15/09/2018)
Saturday 15 September 2018
Category: Training
Lindenhäule, SV Wannweil, germany
Checking Controls (15/09/2018)
Saturday 15 September 2018
Category: Training
Lindenhäule, SV Wannweil, germany
Testrun H19 (14/09/2018)
Friday 14 September 2018
Category: Training
Lindenhäule, SV Wannweil, germany
National ranking event long distance (09/09/2018)
Sunday 9 September 2018
Category: Competition
Maibolte, OWL, germany
German Championships Middle distance (08/09/2018)
Saturday 8 September 2018
Category: Competition
Maibolte, OWL, germany
10. RMRL Offenbach (26/08/2018)
Sunday 26 August 2018
Category: Competition
Rosenhöhe, OLV Steinberg, germany
RheinMain CityRace (25/08/2018)
Saturday 25 August 2018
Category: Competition
Wetterpark, Gymnasion Offenbach, germany
Lakes 5 Days Day 5 (03/08/2018)
Friday 3 August 2018
Category: Competition
Dale Park, Lakeland Orienteering Club, England
Lakes 5 Days Day 4 (02/08/2018)
Thursday 2 August 2018
Category: Competition
Askham Fell, Border Lines Orienteering Club, England
Urban Street Race Ulverston (01/08/2018)
Wednesday 1 August 2018
Category: Competition
Ulverstone, Lakeland Orienteering Club, England
Lakes 5 Days Day 3 (31/07/2018)
Tuesday 31 July 2018
Category: Competition
Whinlatter, WCOC, England
Lakes 5 Days Day 2 (30/07/2018)
Monday 30 July 2018
Category: Competition
Angle Tarn Pikes, SROC, England
Lase 5 Days Day 1 (29/07/2018)
Sunday 29 July 2018
Category: Competition
Silver Howe and Blea Rigg, Deeside Orienteering Club, England
Regional Ranking Event Ohlsbach (15/07/2018)
Sunday 15 July 2018
Category: Competition
Hoher Stein, TV Ohlsbach, germany
Sprint-Training Ludwigsburg (28/06/2018)
Thursday 28 June 2018
Category: Training
Pädagogische Hochschule Ludwigsburg, RegiOLauftreff, germany
sprint
Stadtteilfest Zwetschgenwäldle Öhringen (23/06/2018)
Saturday 23 June 2018
Category: Training
Zwetschgenwäldle, germany
Hollola-Jukola 7. Leg (17/06/2018)
Sunday 17 June 2018
Category: Competition
Hälvälä, finland
relay, leg 7
Hollola-Jukola Training (16/06/2018)
Saturday 16 June 2018
Category: Training
Hälvälänkangas, finland
LRL Stockach Race 2 (10/06/2018)
Sunday 10 June 2018
Category: Competition
Stadt Stockach, TV Jahn Zizenhausen, germany
sprint
LRL Stockach Race 1 (10/06/2018)
Sunday 10 June 2018
Category: Competition
Stadt Stockach, TV Jahn Zizenhausen, germany
sprint
Regional Champs MIddle Distance (09/06/2018)
Saturday 9 June 2018
Category: Competition
Tannwald, TV Mönchweiler, germany
WOD Böbingen Sprint short (26/05/2018)
Saturday 26 May 2018
Category: Training
Sportgelände Böbingen, TGV Horn, germany
sprint
WOD Böbingen Sprint long (26/05/2018)
Saturday 26 May 2018
Category: Training
Sportgelände Böbingen, TGV Horn, germany
sprint
WOD Böbingen Sprint middle (26/05/2018)
Saturday 26 May 2018
Category: Training
Sportgelände Böbingen, TGV Horn, germany
sprint
3 Days of Belgium Day 3 (21/05/2018)
Monday 21 May 2018
Category: Competition
Bouillong, Balise 10, belgium
3 Days of Belgium Day 2 (20/05/2018)
Sunday 20 May 2018
Category: Competition
Pussemange, Balise 10, belgium
3 Days of Belgium Day 1 (19/05/2018)
Saturday 19 May 2018
Category: Competition
Sugny, Balise 10, belgium
3_Days of Belgium Training (18/05/2018)
Friday 18 May 2018
Category: Training
Sugny, Balise 10, belgium
JLVK Coach score race (06/05/2018)
Sunday 6 May 2018
Category: Competition
Dubrow, Kaulsdorfer OLV, germany
score
JLVK Coach Race (05/05/2018)
Saturday 5 May 2018
Category: Competition
Kesselberge, SV IHW Alex Berlin, germany
5. Offenbacher Frühlingssprint (15/04/2018)
Sunday 15 April 2018
Category: Competition
Campus Uni Mainz, Gymnasion Offenbach, germany
sprint
Just-For-Fun-Sprint Mainz (15/04/2018)
Sunday 15 April 2018
Category: Competition
Campus Uni Mainz (Ost), germany
sprint
Easter trainingcamp (06/04/2018)
Friday 6 April 2018
Category: Training
collect controls, D-Kader STB, slovenia
Easter trainnigcamp set controls (06/04/2018)
Friday 6 April 2018
Category: Training
Presnica, D-Kader STB, slovenia
Easter trainingcamp following middle distance (06/04/2018)
Friday 6 April 2018
Category: Training
Veliki Dol, D-Kader STB, slovenia
Easter trainingcamp set controls (05/04/2018)
Thursday 5 April 2018
Category: Training
Divaska jama, D-Kader STB, slovenia
Easter trainingcamp folowing contours (05/04/2018)
Thursday 5 April 2018
Category: Training
Krajna vas, D-Kader STB, slovenia
Easter trainingcamper Sprint trainin (04/04/2018)
Wednesday 4 April 2018
Category: Training
Koper, D-Kader STB, slovenia
sprint
Easter trainigcamp following control nests (03/04/2018)
Tuesday 3 April 2018
Category: Training
Kazlje, D-Kader STB, slovenia
Easter trainingcamp set controls (03/04/2018)
Tuesday 3 April 2018
Category: Training
Kazlje, D-Kader STB, slovenia
Easter trainingcamp loops (03/04/2018)
Tuesday 3 April 2018
Category: Training
Dobravlje, D-Kader STB, slovenia
Easter trainingcamp loops following part 2 (03/04/2018)
Tuesday 3 April 2018
Category: Training
Dobravlje, D-Kader STB, slovenia
Easter trainingcamp loops following part 1 (03/04/2018)
Tuesday 3 April 2018
Category: Training
Dobravlje, D-Kader STB, slovenia
Easter4 Day 4 (02/04/2018)
Monday 2 April 2018
Category: Competition
Srednji, croatia
Easter4 Day 3 (01/04/2018)
Sunday 1 April 2018
Category: Competition
Niska, croatia
Easter4 Day 2 (31/03/2018)
Saturday 31 March 2018
Category: Competition
Srednji, croatia
Easter4 Day 1 (30/03/2018)
Friday 30 March 2018
Category: Competition
Creski maslinici, croatia
Training Teck (11/03/2018)
Sunday 11 March 2018
Category: Training
Dettingen Hinterberg, OL-Team Filder, germany
Winterlaufserie Hagelloch middle (18/02/2018)
Sunday 18 February 2018
Category: Training
Hornkopf, SV Wannweil, germany
Winterlaufserie Hagelloch Long (18/02/2018)
Sunday 18 February 2018
Category: Training
Hornkopf, SV Wannweil, germany
3. K-Sprint (04/02/2018)
Sunday 4 February 2018
Category: Competition
Kusterdingen, germany
1.RMRL 2018 Darmstadt (28/01/2018)
Sunday 28 January 2018
Category: Competition
Dachsberg, TSG Bad König, germany
Wurmlingen training collecting controls (21/01/2018)
Sunday 21 January 2018
Category: Training
Wurmlinger Berg, SV Wannweil, germany
Wurmlingen Training checking controls (21/01/2018)
Sunday 21 January 2018
Category: Training
Wurmlinger Berg, SV Wannweil, germany
Wurmlingen Training set controls (21/01/2018)
Sunday 21 January 2018
Category: Training
Wurmlinger Berg, SV Wannweil, germany
Mutschel-Ol Part 2 (13/01/2018)
Saturday 13 January 2018
Category: Training
Lindenhäule, SV Wannweil, germany
Mutschel-OL Part 1 (13/01/2018)
Saturday 13 January 2018
Category: Training
Lindenhäule, SV Wannweil, germany