RSS feed

Welcome to my digital orienteering map arcive!

At this site I will publish maps and routes from my orienteering competitions and trainings.
For my training log see also: Attackpoint log
Tschaekob's orienteering training log

ARGE-ALP Individual (15/10/2017)
Sunday 15 October 2017
Category: Competition
Hoher Sattel / Tona, SSV Dornbirn Schoren, Austria
ARGE-ALP Relay (14/10/2017)
Saturday 14 October 2017
Category: Competition
BREGENZ - Thalbach, SSV Dornbirn Schoren, Austria
relay
BWM Staffel Lorch (08/10/2017)
Sunday 8 October 2017
Category: Competition
Bembemberlesberg-Endelesholz, TGV Horn, Germany
40 Years Orienteering TGV Horn Part 2 (07/10/2017)
Saturday 7 October 2017
Category: Competition
Bartholomä-Bärenberg, TGV Horn, Germany
Video from the race: Vid.me...
40 Years Orienteering TGV Horn Part 1 (07/10/2017)
Saturday 7 October 2017
Category: Competition
Bartholomä, TGV Horn, Germany
Video from the race: Vid.me...
BWEM Lang Ohlsbach (01/10/2017)
Sunday 1 October 2017
Category: Competition
Kügeleskopf, OLG Ortenau, Germany
BWEM Mittel Gundelfingen (30/09/2017)
Saturday 30 September 2017
Category: Competition
Leheneck, Gundelfingen Ost, Gundelfinger TS, Germany
3.LRL Baden-Württemberg Karlsruhe Race 2 (02/07/2017)
Sunday 2 July 2017
Category: Competition
Baggerloch, TuS Rüppurr, Germany
Sprint
Video from the race: Vid.me...
3.LRL Baden-Württemberg Karlsruhe Race 1 (02/07/2017)
Sunday 2 July 2017
Category: Competition
Horbachpark, TuS Rüppurr, Germany
Sprint
Video from the race: Vid.me...
2.LRL Baden-Württemberg Stettfeld (01/07/2017)
Saturday 1 July 2017
Category: Competition
Eisengrubenwald, LG Weiher, Germany
Joensuu Jukola 3. Leg (18/06/2017)
Sunday 18 June 2017
Category: Competition
Harpatti, Kalevan Rasti, Finland
relay, leg 3
Joensuu Jukola Model Event (17/06/2017)
Saturday 17 June 2017
Category: Training
Aaronmäki, Kalevan rasti, Finland
Jukola training (16/06/2017)
Friday 16 June 2017
Category: Training
Rakokallio, Finland
Video from the training: Vid.me...
3-Days Berlin Long (05/06/2017)
Monday 5 June 2017
Category: Competition
Tegeler Forst Nord, IHW Alex Berlin, Germany
3-Days Berlin Cityrace (04/06/2017)
Sunday 4 June 2017
Category: Competition
Museumsinsel, IHW Alex Berlin, Germany
3-Days berlin Sprint (03/06/2017)
Saturday 3 June 2017
Category: Competition
Volkspark Friedrichshain, IHW Alex Berlin, Germany
Sprint
Thüringer 24-Stunden-OL LDN1 (28/05/2017)
Sunday 28 May 2017
Category: Competition
Etterwinden, USV Jena, Germany
relay
Thüringer 24-Stunden-OL LEN2 (28/05/2017)
Sunday 28 May 2017
Category: Competition
Etterwinden, USV Jena, Germany
relay
Thüringer 24-Stunden-OL LT (27/05/2017)
Saturday 27 May 2017
Category: Competition
Etterwinden, USV Jena, Germany
relay
Thüringer 24-Stunden-OL LE4 (27/05/2017)
Saturday 27 May 2017
Category: Competition
Etterwinden, USV Jena, Germany
relay
Thüringer 24-Stunden-OL LE1 (27/05/2017)
Saturday 27 May 2017
Category: Competition
Etterwinden, USV Jena, Germany
relay
Worldorienteeringday Wannweil (24/05/2017)
Wednesday 24 May 2017
Category: Training
Lindenhäule, SV Wannweil, Germany
Score
JLVK Score-O (21/05/2017)
Sunday 21 May 2017
Category: Competition
Tharandter Wald triebischtal Nord, USV TU Dresden, Germany
Score
JLVK Coachrace (20/05/2017)
Saturday 20 May 2017
Category: Competition
Tharandter Wald Triebischtal, USV TU Dresden, Germany
BRL Long Nittendorf (01/05/2017)
Monday 1 May 2017
Category: Competition
Penker Tal, OLG Regensburg, Germany
Sprint relay Regensburg (30/04/2017)
Sunday 30 April 2017
Category: Competition
Regensburg, OLG Regensburg, Germany
Sprint relay, leg 2
DM Sprint Part 2 (30/04/2017)
Sunday 30 April 2017
Category: Competition
Regensburg, OLG Regensburg, Germany
Sprint
DM Sprint Part 1 (30/04/2017)
Sunday 30 April 2017
Category: Competition
Regensburg, OLG Regensburg, Germany
Sprint
BRL middle Regensburg (29/04/2017)
Saturday 29 April 2017
Category: Competition
Lindenhof, OLG Regensburg, Germany
Ostertrainingslager Relay (21/04/2017)
Friday 21 April 2017
Category: Training
Spiegeltal, OL Norska, Germany
relay
Ostertrainingslager collect Controls (21/04/2017)
Friday 21 April 2017
Category: Training
Clausthal Ost, OL Norska, Germany
Ostertrainingslager Middle (21/04/2017)
Friday 21 April 2017
Category: Training
Clausthal Ost, OL Norska, Germany
Ostertrainingslager collect Controls (20/04/2017)
Thursday 20 April 2017
Category: Training
Liebenburg, OL Norska, Germany
Ostertrainingslager Höhenkurven (20/04/2017)
Thursday 20 April 2017
Category: Training
Liebenburg, OL Norska, Germany
Ostertrainingslager Grob Fein (20/04/2017)
Thursday 20 April 2017
Category: Training
Harz G II: Luchsweg, OL Norska, Germany
36. Seesener Nacht OL (19/04/2017)
Wednesday 19 April 2017
Category: Competition
Bornhausen, MTV Seesen, Germany
Night
Ostertrainingslager Routenwahl (18/04/2017)
Tuesday 18 April 2017
Category: Training
Ziegenrücken, OL Norska, Germany
Ostertrainingslager collect Controls (18/04/2017)
Tuesday 18 April 2017
Category: Training
Clausthal Ost, OL Norska, Germany
Ostertrainingslager Kompasstraining (18/04/2017)
Tuesday 18 April 2017
Category: Training
Clausthal Ost, OL Norska, Germany
Ostertrainingslager collect Controls (17/04/2017)
Monday 17 April 2017
Category: Training
Zankwieser teich, OL Norska, Germany
Ostertrainingslager Teamscore (17/04/2017)
Monday 17 April 2017
Category: Training
Zankwieser teich, OL Norska, Germany
Sprint-O Training Fellbach (08/04/2017)
Saturday 8 April 2017
Category: Training
Schwabenlandhalle Grüne Mitte Fellbach, regiOLauf, Germany
Sprint
1. LRL Zizenhausen (25/03/2017)
Saturday 25 March 2017
Category: Competition
Oberholz-Hechlerwald, SV Jahn Zizenhausen, Germany
Training Owen (12/02/2017)
Sunday 12 February 2017
Category: Training
Teckberg, OL-Team Filder, Germany
Mutschel-Ol part 2 (07/01/2017)
Saturday 7 January 2017
Category: Training
Lindenhäule, SV Wannweil, Germany
Team Score
Mutschel-OL part 1 (07/01/2017)
Saturday 7 January 2017
Category: Training
Lindenhäule, SV Wannweil, Germany
Team Score