Steffens Digital Orienteering Map Archive http://doma.leberkaesbriegel.de/ Welcome to the digital orienteering map archive! Mon, 01 Jun 2020 20:33:18 +0200 DOMA 3.0.8 gfx/book.png My digital orienteering map archive http://doma.leberkaesbriegel.de/index.php Monday 1 June 2020: Reduced map training http://doma.leberkaesbriegel.de/show_map.php?user=Steffen&map=1281 Steffen Hartmann<br />Category: Training<br />Götzenbachtal, Germany<br /> Mon, 01 Jun 2020 20:33:18 +0200 Sunday 24 May 2020: Training Schmellbachtal http://doma.leberkaesbriegel.de/show_map.php?user=Jakob&map=1280 Jakob Schach<br />Category: Training<br />Schmellbachtal, germany<br /> Sun, 24 May 2020 19:40:48 +0200 Thursday 21 May 2020: Training Welland http://doma.leberkaesbriegel.de/show_map.php?user=Steffen&map=1279 Steffen Hartmann<br />Category: Training<br />Welland, Germany<br /> Thu, 21 May 2020 16:49:36 +0200 Tuesday 12 May 2020: Temporary POC Federbach http://doma.leberkaesbriegel.de/show_map.php?user=Steffen&map=1278 Steffen Hartmann<br />Category: Training<br />Federbachtal, TGV Horn, Germany<br /> Thu, 14 May 2020 18:24:24 +0200 Sunday 10 May 2020: Corridor Federbach http://doma.leberkaesbriegel.de/show_map.php?user=Steffen&map=1277 Steffen Hartmann<br />Category: Training<br />Federbachtal, TGV Horn, Germany<br /> Mon, 11 May 2020 18:14:09 +0200 Saturday 2 May 2020: Temporary POC http://doma.leberkaesbriegel.de/show_map.php?user=Steffen&map=1276 Steffen Hartmann<br />Category: Training<br />Federbachtal, TGV Horn, Germany<br /> Sun, 03 May 2020 10:43:01 +0200 Tuesday 28 April 2020: Temporary POC Federbachtal http://doma.leberkaesbriegel.de/show_map.php?user=Steffen&map=1275 Steffen Hartmann<br />Category: Training<br />Federbachtal, TGV Horn, Germany<br /> Wed, 29 Apr 2020 19:58:32 +0200 Tuesday 21 April 2020: Topo training http://doma.leberkaesbriegel.de/show_map.php?user=Steffen&map=1274 Steffen Hartmann<br />Category: Training<br />Topo 1:25000, Germany<br />long Tue, 21 Apr 2020 21:40:44 +0200 Sunday 12 April 2020: Easter coridor-O http://doma.leberkaesbriegel.de/show_map.php?user=Steffen&map=1273 Steffen Hartmann<br />Category: Training<br />Götzenbachtal, Germany<br /> Sun, 12 Apr 2020 15:42:50 +0200 Wednesday 8 April 2020: Waldmannshofen http://doma.leberkaesbriegel.de/show_map.php?user=Steffen&map=1272 Steffen Hartmann<br />Category: Training<br />Seifertshofen, Germany<br /> Fri, 10 Apr 2020 11:03:50 +0200 Sunday 5 April 2020: Topo Training http://doma.leberkaesbriegel.de/show_map.php?user=Jakob&map=1271 Jakob Schach<br />Category: Training<br />germany<br /> Sun, 05 Apr 2020 14:47:29 +0200 Saturday 4 April 2020: Contour training Götzenbachtal http://doma.leberkaesbriegel.de/show_map.php?user=Steffen&map=1270 Steffen Hartmann<br />Category: Training<br />Götzenbachtal, Germany<br /> Sat, 04 Apr 2020 14:37:17 +0200 Sunday 29 March 2020: Long Jog Shönhardt http://doma.leberkaesbriegel.de/show_map.php?user=Steffen&map=1269 Steffen Hartmann<br />Category: Training<br />Schönhardt, Germany<br /> Sun, 29 Mar 2020 17:50:46 +0200 Sunday 22 March 2020: Long jog Götzenbachtal http://doma.leberkaesbriegel.de/show_map.php?user=Steffen&map=1268 Steffen Hartmann<br />Category: Training<br />Götzenbachtal, Gemrnany<br />long Sun, 22 Mar 2020 19:21:22 +0100 Saturday 21 March 2020: Contour training http://doma.leberkaesbriegel.de/show_map.php?user=Steffen&map=1267 Steffen Hartmann<br />Category: Training<br />Burgklinge contours, Germany<br /> Sat, 21 Mar 2020 18:41:14 +0100 Saturday 14 March 2020: Beginners Training http://doma.leberkaesbriegel.de/show_map.php?user=Steffen&map=1266 Steffen Hartmann<br />Category: Training<br />Federbachtal, TGV Horn, Germany<br /> Sun, 15 Mar 2020 20:15:20 +0100 Saturday 14 March 2020: Beginners Training http://doma.leberkaesbriegel.de/show_map.php?user=Steffen&map=1265 Steffen Hartmann<br />Category: Training<br />Federbachtal, TGV Horn, Germany<br /> Sun, 15 Mar 2020 20:09:06 +0100 Sunday 8 March 2020: Regional Ranking Event Baden-Württemberg Wiesloch Part 2 http://doma.leberkaesbriegel.de/show_map.php?user=Jakob&map=1264 Jakob Schach<br />Category: Competition<br />Dämmelwald, TSG Wiesloch, germany<br /> Sun, 08 Mar 2020 20:05:20 +0100 Sunday 8 March 2020: Regional Ranking Event Baden-Württemberg Wiesloch Part 1 http://doma.leberkaesbriegel.de/show_map.php?user=Jakob&map=1262 Jakob Schach<br />Category: Competition<br />Psychatrisches Zentrum Nordbaden, TSG Wiesloch, germany<br /> Sun, 08 Mar 2020 20:00:31 +0100 Sunday 8 March 2020: Regional ranking Wiesloch http://doma.leberkaesbriegel.de/show_map.php?user=Steffen&map=1261 Steffen Hartmann<br />Category: Competition<br />PZN / Dämmelwald, TSG Wiesloch, Germany<br /> Sun, 08 Mar 2020 18:47:36 +0100 Sunday 19 July 2009: Regional Ranking Event Mönchweiler http://doma.leberkaesbriegel.de/show_map.php?user=Jakob&map=1260 Jakob Schach<br />Category: Competition<br />Germanswald 8, OLG Ortenau, germany<br /> Sat, 07 Mar 2020 13:08:21 +0100 Saturday 18 July 2009: Regional Championships Baden-Württemberg Middle http://doma.leberkaesbriegel.de/show_map.php?user=Jakob&map=1259 Jakob Schach<br />Category: Competition<br />Rensberg, TV Ohlsbach, germany<br /> Sat, 07 Mar 2020 13:05:32 +0100 Sunday 5 July 2009: Regional Championships Baden-Würtemberg Long http://doma.leberkaesbriegel.de/show_map.php?user=Jakob&map=1258 Jakob Schach<br />Category: Competition<br />SV Baindt, germany<br /> Sat, 07 Mar 2020 13:04:07 +0100 Saturday 4 July 2009: Regional Ranking Event Baindt http://doma.leberkaesbriegel.de/show_map.php?user=Jakob&map=1257 Jakob Schach<br />Category: Competition<br />SV Baindt, germany<br /> Sat, 07 Mar 2020 13:02:25 +0100 Sunday 24 May 2009: 24h Orienteering SEN1 http://doma.leberkaesbriegel.de/show_map.php?user=Jakob&map=1256 Jakob Schach<br />Category: Competition<br />Wolchenberg, USV Jena, germany<br />relay Sat, 07 Mar 2020 13:00:05 +0100 Sunday 24 May 2009: 24h Orienteering LDN3 http://doma.leberkaesbriegel.de/show_map.php?user=Jakob&map=1255 Jakob Schach<br />Category: Competition<br />Wolchenberg, USV Jena, germany<br />relay Sat, 07 Mar 2020 12:58:18 +0100 Sunday 24 May 2009: 24h Orienteering FF1 http://doma.leberkaesbriegel.de/show_map.php?user=Jakob&map=1254 Jakob Schach<br />Category: Competition<br />Wolchenberg, USV Jena, germany<br />relay Sat, 07 Mar 2020 12:57:05 +0100 Saturday 23 May 2009: 24h Orinteering LE3 http://doma.leberkaesbriegel.de/show_map.php?user=Jakob&map=1253 Jakob Schach<br />Category: Competition<br />Wolchenberg, USV Jena, germany<br />relay Sat, 07 Mar 2020 12:56:04 +0100 Saturday 23 May 2009: 24h Orienteering LD3 http://doma.leberkaesbriegel.de/show_map.php?user=Jakob&map=1252 Jakob Schach<br />Category: Competition<br />Wolchenberg, USV Jena, germany<br />relay Sat, 07 Mar 2020 12:54:04 +0100 Saturday 23 May 2009: 24h Orienteering ST http://doma.leberkaesbriegel.de/show_map.php?user=Jakob&map=1251 Jakob Schach<br />Category: Competition<br />Wolchenberg, USV Jena, germany<br />relay Sat, 07 Mar 2020 12:51:17 +0100