Steffens Digital Orienteering Map Archive http://doma.leberkaesbriegel.de/ Welcome to the digital orienteering map archive! Sat, 13 Jan 2018 16:38:07 +0100 DOMA 3.0.6 gfx/book.png My digital orienteering map archive http://doma.leberkaesbriegel.de/index.php Saturday 13 January 2018: Training Lorch http://doma.leberkaesbriegel.de/show_map.php?user=Steffen&map=873 Steffen Hartmann<br />Category: Training<br />Bembemberlesberg - Enderlesholz, Germany<br /> Sat, 13 Jan 2018 16:38:07 +0100 Saturday 6 January 2018: Contour training Götzenbach http://doma.leberkaesbriegel.de/show_map.php?user=Steffen&map=872 Steffen Hartmann<br />Category: Training<br />Götzenbach, Germany<br /> Sat, 06 Jan 2018 17:28:06 +0100 Thursday 4 January 2018: Night-Sprint http://doma.leberkaesbriegel.de/show_map.php?user=Steffen&map=871 Steffen Hartmann<br />Category: Training<br />Burgklinge, Germany<br />Sprint Fri, 05 Jan 2018 15:42:44 +0100 Sunday 24 December 2017: X-Mas Training http://doma.leberkaesbriegel.de/show_map.php?user=Steffen&map=870 Steffen Hartmann<br />Category: Training<br />Götzenbachtal II, Germany<br /> Sun, 24 Dec 2017 13:38:44 +0100 Saturday 17 July 2010: Relay Training Aalen http://doma.leberkaesbriegel.de/show_map.php?user=Jakob&map=869 Jakob Schach<br />Category: Training<br />Waldstadion - Aalen, Germany<br />Relay Wed, 29 Nov 2017 16:02:40 +0100 Sunday 4 July 2010: Regional Ranking Event Baindt http://doma.leberkaesbriegel.de/show_map.php?user=Jakob&map=868 Jakob Schach<br />Category: Competition<br />Heisser Forst, SV Baindt, Germany<br /> Wed, 29 Nov 2017 16:00:27 +0100 Sunday 27 June 2010: Regional Ranking Event Aalen http://doma.leberkaesbriegel.de/show_map.php?user=Jakob&map=867 Jakob Schach<br />Category: Competition<br />Waldstadion, TGV Horn, Germany<br /> Wed, 29 Nov 2017 15:58:41 +0100 Saturday 26 June 2010: Achalm-Cup http://doma.leberkaesbriegel.de/show_map.php?user=Jakob&map=866 Jakob Schach<br />Category: Competition<br />Achalm-SO, SV Wannweil, germany<br /> Mon, 27 Nov 2017 23:24:18 +0100 Saturday 8 May 2010: Vielposten-OL http://doma.leberkaesbriegel.de/show_map.php?user=Jakob&map=865 Jakob Schach<br />Category: Training<br />Federbach, germany<br /> Mon, 27 Nov 2017 23:20:55 +0100 Saturday 8 May 2010: Training Bartholomä http://doma.leberkaesbriegel.de/show_map.php?user=Jakob&map=864 Jakob Schach<br />Category: Training<br />Bärenberg, germany<br /> Mon, 27 Nov 2017 23:19:42 +0100 Sunday 26 November 2017: Long-Jog with map http://doma.leberkaesbriegel.de/show_map.php?user=Jakob&map=863 Jakob Schach<br />Category: Training<br />Aalbäumle, germany<br /> Mon, 27 Nov 2017 22:05:58 +0100 Saturday 25 November 2017: Partner-O Training http://doma.leberkaesbriegel.de/show_map.php?user=Jakob&map=862 Jakob Schach<br />Category: Training<br />Federbachtal, germany<br /> Mon, 27 Nov 2017 22:03:06 +0100 Sunday 26 November 2017: Long Jog http://doma.leberkaesbriegel.de/show_map.php?user=Steffen&map=861 Steffen Hartmann<br />Category: Training<br />Aalbäumle, Germany<br /> Sun, 26 Nov 2017 20:54:31 +0100 Saturday 25 November 2017: Partner memory orienteering http://doma.leberkaesbriegel.de/show_map.php?user=Steffen&map=860 Steffen Hartmann<br />Category: Training<br />Fedebachtal, Germany<br /> Sun, 26 Nov 2017 20:19:58 +0100 Sunday 19 November 2017: 12. Rottenburger Rammert Run http://doma.leberkaesbriegel.de/show_map.php?user=Jakob&map=859 Jakob Schach<br />Category: Competition<br />germany<br />score-o Mon, 20 Nov 2017 22:37:32 +0100 Sunday 5 November 2017: Luxembourg City Race http://doma.leberkaesbriegel.de/show_map.php?user=Jakob&map=858 Jakob Schach<br />Category: Competition<br />Luxembourg Ville, Luxembourg Orienteering Club, Luxembourg<br /> Sun, 05 Nov 2017 23:31:32 +0100 Sunday 5 November 2017: Luxembourg City Race http://doma.leberkaesbriegel.de/show_map.php?user=Steffen&map=857 Steffen Hartmann<br />Category: Competition<br />Luxembourg Ville, Luxembourg OC, Luxembourg<br />middle Sun, 05 Nov 2017 22:24:12 +0100 Saturday 4 November 2017: Training Götzenbachtal http://doma.leberkaesbriegel.de/show_map.php?user=Steffen&map=856 Steffen Hartmann<br />Category: Training<br />Götzenbachtal, Germany<br /> Sat, 04 Nov 2017 16:35:41 +0100 Saturday 21 October 2017: Regional Ranking Event Musberg http://doma.leberkaesbriegel.de/show_map.php?user=Jakob&map=855 Jakob Schach<br />Category: Competition<br />Schmellbachtal, OL-Team Filder, Germany<br /> Mon, 23 Oct 2017 19:36:47 +0200 Sunday 15 October 2017: ArgeAlp Individual http://doma.leberkaesbriegel.de/show_map.php?user=Steffen&map=854 Steffen Hartmann<br />Category: Competition<br />Hoher Sattel / Tona, Vorarlberg, Austria<br />long Mon, 16 Oct 2017 23:27:05 +0200 Saturday 14 October 2017: ArgeAlp Relay http://doma.leberkaesbriegel.de/show_map.php?user=Steffen&map=853 Steffen Hartmann<br />Category: Competition<br />Bregenz - Thalbach, Vorarlberg, Austria<br />relay, leg 2 Mon, 16 Oct 2017 18:52:43 +0200 Sunday 15 October 2017: ARGE-ALP Individual http://doma.leberkaesbriegel.de/show_map.php?user=Jakob&map=852 Jakob Schach<br />Category: Competition<br />Hoher Sattel / Tona, SSV Dornbirn Schoren, Austria<br /> Mon, 16 Oct 2017 10:41:00 +0200 Saturday 14 October 2017: ARGE-ALP Relay http://doma.leberkaesbriegel.de/show_map.php?user=Jakob&map=851 Jakob Schach<br />Category: Competition<br />BREGENZ - Thalbach, SSV Dornbirn Schoren, Austria<br />relay Mon, 16 Oct 2017 10:39:29 +0200 Sunday 8 October 2017: BWM Staffel Lorch http://doma.leberkaesbriegel.de/show_map.php?user=Jakob&map=850 Jakob Schach<br />Category: Competition<br />Bembemberlesberg-Endelesholz, TGV Horn, Germany<br /> Tue, 10 Oct 2017 17:47:56 +0200 Saturday 7 October 2017: 40 Years Orienteering TGV Horn Part 2 http://doma.leberkaesbriegel.de/show_map.php?user=Jakob&map=849 Jakob Schach<br />Category: Competition<br />Bartholomä-Bärenberg, TGV Horn, Germany<br /> Tue, 10 Oct 2017 17:39:40 +0200 Saturday 7 October 2017: 40 Years Orienteering TGV Horn Part 1 http://doma.leberkaesbriegel.de/show_map.php?user=Jakob&map=848 Jakob Schach<br />Category: Competition<br />Bartholomä, TGV Horn, Germany<br /> Tue, 10 Oct 2017 17:36:52 +0200 Sunday 8 October 2017: Regional Relay Champs http://doma.leberkaesbriegel.de/show_map.php?user=Steffen&map=847 Steffen Hartmann<br />Category: Training<br />Bembemberlesberg, TGV Horn, Germany<br /> Mon, 09 Oct 2017 18:53:03 +0200 Saturday 7 October 2017: Jubiläums-OL http://doma.leberkaesbriegel.de/show_map.php?user=Steffen&map=846 Steffen Hartmann<br />Category: Training<br />Bärenberg, TGV Horn, Germany<br /> Mon, 09 Oct 2017 18:46:04 +0200 Sunday 1 October 2017: BWEM Lang Ohlsbach http://doma.leberkaesbriegel.de/show_map.php?user=Jakob&map=845 Jakob Schach<br />Category: Competition<br />Kügeleskopf, OLG Ortenau, Germany<br /> Thu, 05 Oct 2017 14:17:34 +0200 Saturday 30 September 2017: BWEM Mittel Gundelfingen http://doma.leberkaesbriegel.de/show_map.php?user=Jakob&map=844 Jakob Schach<br />Category: Competition<br />Leheneck, Gundelfingen Ost, Gundelfinger TS, Germany<br /> Thu, 05 Oct 2017 14:11:49 +0200